11th Annual Bears Picnic Family Reunion

We are pleased to announce the 11th Annual Bears Picnic Family Reunion. This years picnic will be held at Sunsational Family Campround in Milmont, PA. A gorgeous 45+ acre campground along Penns Creek. Swimming holes, great fishing, kayaking, bathrooms, showers, playground, swimming pool, community fire, craft & food vendors, workshops, children activities, movies, fire spinners & more! Music goes to 4am
6-7:30pm Dr Slothclaw
8-midnight Crippled But Free
12:30-2am Pappy & Friends
2:30-4am Kind Dubs

2:30-4 Appalachian Gypsy Tribe
4-5:30 Duck Duck Goose
5:30-7:15 Willie Jack & the Northern Light
7:15-8 Moonlicker
8-midnight John Kadlecik Band
midnight-2 Serene Green
2-4am Uncle Jake & the 18 Wheel Gang

12:30-2 Moonlicker
2-3:30 Stackabones
3:30-5 Stronger Than Dirt
5-6:30 Miz & Friends
6:30-8:20 GOP Medicine Show (featuring Michael Falzarano, Buddy Cage, Johnny Markowski & Ronnie Penque of New Riders of the Purple Sage with special guests Melvin Seals & John Kadlecik)
9-midnight Melvin Seals & JGB
12:15--1:45am Acoustic Dead Sage (featuring Michael Falzarano & Rob Wolfson)
2-4am Still Hand String Band

11:30-noon Kids Set
noon-1:30 Mysterytrain
1:30-2 Kids STOMP with Camille Who? Armstrong
2-3:30 Moxie Re*Bel
3:30-4 Celebrating and remembering Papa Bear

Nightly Fire Performances by Spun Out Fire Productions

Kids Area
STOMP workshop with Camille Who? Armstrong
Music workshop with Jeff Oshetski
Sunset LED & Fire Performance (friday & saturday)
Tie Dyeing workshop
Nightly Movies
Playground on site

Only 1000 tickets available and less then 500 left!
Tickets for the VIP Family Experience includes credentials, a limited edition poster signed by the artist, meet & greet, and a gift bag.
Camp near your vehicle.
An RV Pass is required for oversized vehicles, pop-ups, and travel trailers.
Pets must be registered and kept on a leash at all times. They are not permitted in the concert field.
Day passes are not available at this time, but may be offered at a later time if the event is not sold out.
Any questions, call our hotline between 12:00 noon and 10:00 p.m. EST. at 570-898-5525.

  • vendor The Everyone Orchestra, Michael Kang (String Cheese Incident) The Everyone Orchestra final bow Suzy sign New Riders of the Purple Sage New Riders of the Purple Sage, Michael Falzarano New Riders of the Purple Sage, Dave Nelson New Riders of the Purple Sage with Vince Herman and Mookie Siegel McMule


Eventbrite - 11th Annual Bears Picnic Family Reunion